spacer
Search 
 
operation
 
2
Tenders
Active tenders
Auctions
Debarred Firms by PPRA


 


 

OGDCL Tenders: Foreign

» Archive tenders
Tender Publishing Date
 
Friday, November 28, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Friday, October 10, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Friday, September 19, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Friday, September 12, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Friday, August 29, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Monday, July 28, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, June 21, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Friday, May 30, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Friday, May 16, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Friday, April 25, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Friday, April 4, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Friday, March 28, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, March 8, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Details Press Advertisement
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Sunday, December 22, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, December 7, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, November 30, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, November 2, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Friday, November 1, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Sunday, August 25, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Friday, August 23, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Saturday, August 17, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Thursday, August 1, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Monday, July 29, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Monday, July 22, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Details Press Advertisement
 
Amendments/Extensions
 

 

 

 
 
 ©2007 OGDCL - Terms of Use  

HOME  

ABOUT US CAREERS CONTACT