image


SAP Ariba Tenders

Sap Ariba Tenders

Tender Enquiry No Description Bid Closing Bid Opening Publishing Tender Type Tender Category Ariba RFP Link
OGDCL-SCM-LBB-CNESS-Doc252118498-2024

Construction of ROW from Well Kharo #01 to Well Chabaro #01
 

Monday, July 1, 2024 - 11:30 Monday, July 1, 2024 - 12:00 Saturday, June 15, 2024 Local Services
OGDCL-SCM-LBB-CNESS-Doc252112894-2024

PIPELINE LAYING 6" X 12.5 KM FROM KHARO-X1 TO CHABARO-1
 

Monday, July 1, 2024 - 11:30 Monday, July 1, 2024 - 12:00 Saturday, June 15, 2024 Local Services
OGDCL-SCM-SERVICES-CB-PROD-251747040-2024

Hiring of Hydraulic Workover Unit (Snubbing Unit) Services at OGDCL Well Jand 01
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 10:30 Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 11:00 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 Services Services
OGDCL-SCM-CB-DRLG-LOCAL-251678554-24

Casing Centralizers and Stop Collars

Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 10:45 Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 10:45 Friday, June 14, 2024 Local Goods
OGDCL-SCM-CB-DRLG-D-251696710-2024

Drill Pipes

Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 10:30 Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 11:00 Friday, June 14, 2024 Local Goods
OGDCL-SCM-CB-DRLG-LOCAL-D-251669565-2024

Hexagonal Kellys

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 10:30 Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 11:00 Friday, June 14, 2024 Local Goods
OGDCL-SCM-LBB-I9-PT-Doc251731839-2024

Procurement of Split Air conditioner

Friday, June 28, 2024 - 11:30 Friday, June 28, 2024 - 12:00 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 Services Services
OGDCL-SCM-CB-FD-(LOCAL)-ADMIN-251680701-2024

Procurement of Vehicles

Monday, July 1, 2024 - 10:30 Monday, July 1, 2024 - 11:00 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 Others Goods
OGDCL-SCM-LH-PT-DRILLING-RIGS-Doc250803958-2024

Procurement and installation of Air Conditioners for Rig N-6
 

Friday, June 28, 2024 - 11:30 Friday, June 28, 2024 - 12:00 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 Local Goods
OGDCL-SCM-SERVICES-CB-PROJ-60-1604-250615497-2024

FABRICATION OF EMPTY CONTAINERS TO BE USE D THEN AS A OFFICES
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 11:00 Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 11:30 Sunday, June 9, 2024 Services Goods/Services

Pages